inspiration for fellow gardeners

My mom's garden gives me something to strive for in my own. In her backyard it feels like a private sanctuary from the busy world.

My mom’s garden gives me something to strive for in my own. In her backyard it feels like a private sanctuary from the busy world.

 

My mom makes it look so easy to transform a piece of land into a fluid space.

My mom makes it look so easy to transform a piece of land into a fluid space.

 

Flowers from the window sill.

Flowers from the window sill.

 

One thought on “inspiration for fellow gardeners

  1. gee anna! i was surprised to see my old garden here. the beautiful photos make it look way better than it is…i often hear your voice telling mark that i am out in the garden communing with nature. love, mom

Leave a Reply

